RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
THE SHRINE OF THE HOLY FAMILY - DOCUMENTARY - DVD PATH OF THE MESSIAH - DVD PRAISE OF THE DESERT - DVD

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming EWTN Presents shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

 
Mon. Sep. 24 at 1:00 AM ET
Fri. Sep. 28 at 8:00 PM ET
STORY OF WALSINGHAM, THE: ENGLAND'S NATIONAL SHRINE OF OUR LADY (NEW)

A documentary about a replica of the Holy House of Nazareth that was built in 1061 in Walsingham, England through the desire of the Blessed Mother.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Sep. 30 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Oct. 2 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Oct. 5 at 8:00 PM ET
CELEBRATING THE CHURCH IN SOUTH AFRICA (NEW)

An EWTN original documentary on South Africa's rich Catholic history and the Church.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Oct. 7 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Oct. 9 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Oct. 12 at 8:00 PM ET
ROSARY, THE-SPIRITUAL SWORD OF OUR LADY (NEW)

Fr. Donald Calloway, MIC, reveals the power of the Rosary, as he profiles its greatest victories and champions throughout history.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Oct. 14 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Oct. 16 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Oct. 19 at 8:00 PM ET
FATIMA - AN EXPERIENCE OF FAITH

Revisit the town of Fatima, and the houses of the three young visionaries following the incredible events that occurred in 1917.

Duration: 01:00

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library